NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING AND LETTING

To view a list of and obtain information regarding the public hearing and bid letting process for current city and utility projects, please click here and you will be directed to the city's web site.
About IMU > Utility Staff
  Search

Utility Services

Tom Gaffigan
General Manager
tgaffigan@indianolaiowa.gov
515-961-9444, ext. 5301
      Chris Longer
Utility Services Supervisor
clonger@indianolaiowa.gov
515-961-9444, ext. 5302
         
Mary Zimmerman
Utility Services Representative 
mzimmerman@indianolaiowa.gov
      Cassandra Mosher
Utility Services Representative
cmosher@indianolaiowa.gov
         
Jackie Raffety
Utility Services Representative
jraffety@indianolaiowa.gov
      Cortney McAlexander
Utility Services Representative
cmcalexander@indianolaiowa.gov

Electric department

Mike Metcalf, Electric Superintendent
mmetcalf@indianolaiowa.gov
515-961-9444, ext. 5305

Randy Eaton
Jason Henle
Tyler Offenburger
Eric Schreier
Ben Hildreth
Stephen Clingman
Ryan Boozell
Aaron Rasko
Jacob Harman
Nate Edwards
Mike Metz
Jeremy Cross
Ron Bowlin

Water department

Lou Elbert, Water Superintendent
lelbert@indianolaiowa.gov
515-961-9444, ext.5330

Brian Hommer
Rod Powers
Greg Dittmer
Justin Brand
Garry Cunningham

Network Services

Kurt Ripperger, Communications Director
kripperger@indianolaiowa.gov
515-961-9444, ext. 5305

Eric Lane
Jeromy Hoffman

Home  |  Alerts
Indianola Municipal Utilities, 111 South Buxton St., Indianola, IA  50125 / (515) 961-9444